Luxury Watch News | Watch Tips & Advice | Chrono Hunter

CHRONICLES

Every week we will be adding a new chronicles to inform and educate on the world of luxury watches.
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: Patek Philippe Calatrava Pilot Travel Time 5524R Rose Gold | CHRONO HUNTER

In this Patek Philippe Calatrava Pilot Travel Time 5524R review, we get to grips with an unorthodox but ultimately hugely desirable timepiece which takes cues from vintage 1930s military watches and combines them with the glamour of rose gold.

Dec 29, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
The 5 most wanted Patek Philippe watches | CHRONO HUNTER

Looking to buy a Patek Philippe? Finding one for sale can require some patience. Worry not, Chrono Hunter is here to help you in your quest. Let’s start with our take on the five most wanted Patek Philippe watches - and why you should want them too.

Dec 18, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: Rolex White Gold GMT Master II 126719BLRO | CHRONO HUNTER

With a white gold finish, beautiful blue dial and “Pepsi” Cerachrom bezel, the Rolex 126719BRLO might just be the most sought-after GMT Master II in over 50 years. It's intriguing, unusual, a great conversation starter and a great investment.

Dec 8, 2020Read more

Are you watch enthusiast?

Why not become a Chrono Hunter contributor. Submit your horological article here so we can share it with other watch enthusiasts.
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Rolex Submariner 116610LV Hulk | Chrono Hunter

In this review, we're going to be looking at the Rolex Submariner 116610LV aka the Hulk in detail. We'll be diving into what makes this watch tick and whether or not you should buy a Rolex Submariner 116610LV.

Dec 7, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Rolex GMT Master II Root Beer Everose ref 126715CHNR | Chrono Hunter

The Rolex GMT-Master made its debut in 1954 when Pan-Am Airways said they needed a watch for its pilots that could display more than one time zone at the same time. Rolex’s solution was the introduction of a fourth hand to the dial, which pointed...

Nov 20, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Grand Seiko SBGR311 | CHRONO HUNTER

A complete review of the Grand Seiko SBGR311. Grand Seiko celebrated the 20th anniversary of the 9S movement, by releasing the Grand Seiko SBGR311.

Nov 19, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
Best blue dial ladies watches from Omega | Chrono Hunter

What are the best 5 blue dial ladies watches from Omega? In this article we're going to answer that question and have a look at the perfect blue dial watches for you or for you to gift to a loved one.

Nov 12, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Audemars Piguet Royal Oak White Dial 15400ST | CHRONO HUNTER

We're going to be looking at a classic and very sought after Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 15400ST

Oct 20, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
A Complete review of the Rolex Sea-Dweller Deepsea 126660-0002 James Cameron | Chrono Hunter

Today we are going to be taking a deeper look into the Rolex Deepsea Sea-Dweller 126660 James Cameron and find out what makes this watch tick!

Sep 30, 2020Read more