⌚luxury Watch News | Watch Tips | Chronicles | Chrono Hunter

CHRONICLES

At Chrono Hunter we don't want you to just buy or sell a watch, we want you to become part of our community. Every week we will be adding a new chronicles to inform and educate on the world of luxury watches.
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Rolex GMT Master II Root Beer Everose ref 126715CHNR | Chrono Hunter

The Rolex GMT-Master made its debut in 1954 when Pan-Am Airways said they needed a watch for its pilots that could display more than one time zone at the same time. Rolex’s solution was the introduction of a fourth hand to the dial, which pointed...

Nov 20, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Grand Seiko SBGR311 | CHRONO HUNTER

A complete review of the Grand Seiko SBGR311. Grand Seiko celebrated the 20th anniversary of the 9S movement, by releasing the Grand Seiko SBGR311.

Nov 19, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
Best blue dial ladies watches from Omega | Chrono Hunter

What are the best 5 blue dial ladies watches from Omega? In this article we're going to answer that question and have a look at the perfect blue dial watches for you or for you to gift to a loved one.

Nov 12, 2020Read more

Are you watch enthusiast?

Why not become a Chrono Hunter contributor. Submit your horological article here so we can share it with other watch enthusiasts.
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: The Audemars Piguet Royal Oak White Dial 15400ST | CHRONO HUNTER

We're going to be looking at a classic and very sought after Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 15400ST

Oct 20, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
A Complete review of the Rolex Sea-Dweller Deepsea 126660-0002 James Cameron | Chrono Hunter

Today we are going to be taking a deeper look into the Rolex Deepsea Sea-Dweller 126660 James Cameron and find out what makes this watch tick!

Sep 30, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
REVIEW: Rolex Sea-Dweller 126603 | Chrono Hunter

A complete review of the Rolex Sea-Dweller 126603. We're going to take a deep dive into one of the most popular Rolex models and explore the details so you can decide if this is the right Rolex watch for you.

Jul 30, 2020Read more
Sam Rayner
Review: A complete review of the Patek Philippe Nautilus 5990/1A-001 | Chrono Hunter

We're going to have a look at what makes the Patek Philippe 5990/1A-001 tick. Does this watch justify the hype and the hefty price tag and is this a Patek Philippe watch that you should be adding to your collection?

Jul 9, 2020Read more
Sam Rayner
Review: 24 hours with the Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight Blue M79030B-0001 | Chrono Hunter

Today we are going to be reviewing the new Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight Blue M79030B-0001. We managed to get our hands on this piece the first day of its release so we can now tell you if you should be adding this watch to your collection.

Jul 2, 2020Read more
Chrono Hunter
Review: Rolex Sea-Dweller 126600 50th Anniversary Edition | Chrono Hunter

We're going to be reviewing the Rolex Sea-Dweller 126600 50th anniversary edition. What makes this watch special and is it one that you should be spending your hard-earned money on?

Jun 26, 2020Read more